Cheapest in stock$96.99Palmers Garden Centres · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$14.99Leafland · 35 L · 1.3 to 1.4 m
Sizes99 offers in total
Nurseries4with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres$96.99
- 25 L / 40 to 50 cmLeafland+$36.41 on the size below (1.4x the price)$133
- 35 L / 1.1 to 1.2 mLeafland+$92.40 on the size below (1.8x the price)$202
- 35 L / 1.3 mLeafland+$0.00 on the size below for +15 cm ($0.00 per extra 10 cm) (1.0x the price)$202
- 45 L / 1.3 mLeafland+$59.80 on the size below for no extra height (1.3x the price)$262
- 35 L / 1.3 to 1.4 mLeafland-$59.80 on the size below for +5 cm ($120 per extra 10 cm) (0.8x the price)$202
- 45 L / 1 to 2 mLeafland+$59.80 on the size below for +15 cm ($39.87 per extra 10 cm) (1.3x the price)$262
- 1.8 mBlack Bridge Nurseries+$65.80 on the size below for +30 cm ($21.93 per extra 10 cm) (1.3x the price)$328
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $96.99 | ||||
| 25 L · 40 to 50 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $133 | ||||
| 14 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $110 | ||||
| 35 L · 1.1 to 1.2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 35 L · 1.3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 45 L · 1.3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 35 L · 1.3 to 1.4 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 45 L · 1 to 2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| standard · 1.8 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $328 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.