Cheapest in stock$96.99Palmers Garden Centres · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$7.10Leafland · 35 L · 2.6 to 3.1 m
Sizes1314 offers in total
Nurseries5with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres$96.992 offers, $96.99 to $392
- PB18Greenleaf Nurseries+$103 on the size below (2.1x the price)$200
- 45 L / 1.1 mLeafland+$62.25 on the size below (1.3x the price)$262
- 14 LSouthern Woods Nursery-$152 on the size below (0.4x the price)$110
- PB28Greenleaf Nurseries+$190 on the size below (2.7x the price)$300
- 45 L / 1.5 mLeafland-$37.75 on the size below (0.9x the price)$262
- 35 L / 1.9 mLeafland-$59.80 on the size below for +40 cm ($14.95 per extra 10 cm) (0.8x the price)$202
- 45 L / 1.9 to 2.5 mLeafland+$59.80 on the size below for +30 cm ($19.93 per extra 10 cm) (1.3x the price)$262
- 35 L / 2 to 2.5 mLeafland-$59.80 on the size below for +5 cm ($120 per extra 10 cm) (0.8x the price)$202
- 160 L / 2.6 to 3 mLeafland+$566 on the size below for +55 cm ($103 per extra 10 cm) (3.8x the price)$768
- 35 L / 2.6 to 3.1 mLeafland-$566 on the size below for +5 cm ($1,132 per extra 10 cm) (0.3x the price)$202
- 45 L / 2.8 to 3.8 mLeafland+$59.80 on the size below for +45 cm ($13.29 per extra 10 cm) (1.3x the price)$262
- 400 L / 3.5 mLeafland+$2,038 on the size below for +20 cm ($1,019 per extra 10 cm) (8.8x the price)$2,300
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $96.99 | ||||
| Size not statedBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $392 | ||||
| PB18Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $200 | ||||
| 45 L · 1.1 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 14 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $110 | ||||
| PB28Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $300 | ||||
| 45 L · 1.5 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 35 L · 1.9 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 45 L · 1.9 to 2.5 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 35 L · 2 to 2.5 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 160 L · 2.6 to 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $768 | ||||
| 35 L · 2.6 to 3.1 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 45 L · 2.8 to 3.8 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 400 L · 3.5 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $2,300 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.