Cheapest in stock$9.95Greenleaf Nurseries · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$24.25Leafland · 25 L · 50 to 60 cm
Sizes99 offers in total
Nurseries4with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries$9.95
- PB18 / 30 cmLeafland+$58.60 on the size below (3.7x the price)$80.50
- 15 L / 30 cmLeafland+$69.00 on the size below for no extra height (1.9x the price)$150
- 25 L / 30 cmLeafland-$16.10 on the size below for no extra height (0.9x the price)$133
- 25 L / 50 to 60 cmLeafland+$0.00 on the size below for +25 cm ($0.00 per extra 10 cm) (1.0x the price)$133
- 35 L / 60 cmLeafland+$73.60 on the size below for +5 cm ($147 per extra 10 cm) (1.6x the price)$207
- 45 L / 60 to 70 cmLeafland+$69.00 on the size below for +5 cm ($138 per extra 10 cm) (1.3x the price)$276
- 20 LPalmers Garden Centres-$148 on the size below (0.5x the price)$128
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $9.95 | ||||
| 2.5 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $21.90 | ||||
| PB18 · 30 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $80.50 | ||||
| 15 L · 30 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $150 | ||||
| 25 L · 30 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $133 | ||||
| 25 L · 50 to 60 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $133 | ||||
| 35 L · 60 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $207 | ||||
| 45 L · 60 to 70 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $276 | ||||
| 20 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $128 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.