Cheapest in stock$29.99Palmers Garden Centres · 4 L
Lowest per 10 cm$14.66Greenleaf Nurseries · PB40 · 1.5 m
Sizes1011 offers in total
Nurseries5with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries$59.95
- standardPalmers Garden Centres+$100 on the size below (2.7x the price)$160
- 3.3 LPalmers Garden Centres+$21.00 on the size below (2.1x the price)$39.99
- PB6.5Greenleaf Nurseries+$5.96 on the size below (1.1x the price)$45.95
- 4 LPalmers Garden Centres-$15.96 on the size below (0.7x the price)$29.99
- 4.7 LSouthern Woods Nursery+$10.01 on the size below (1.3x the price)$40.002 offers, $40.00 to $49.99
- 1.2 to 1.5 mBlack Bridge Nurseries+$192 on the size below (5.8x the price)$232
- PB40 / 1.5 mGreenleaf Nurseries-$12.05 on the size below for +15 cm ($8.03 per extra 10 cm) (0.9x the price)$220
- 25 LLeafland-$86.55 on the size below (0.6x the price)$133
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $59.95 | ||||
| standardPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $160 | ||||
| 2.5 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $18.99 | ||||
| 3.3 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $39.99 | ||||
| PB6.5Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $45.95 | ||||
| 4 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $29.99 | ||||
| 4.7 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $40.00 | ||||
| 4.7 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $49.99 | ||||
| 1.2 to 1.5 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $232 | ||||
| PB40 · 1.5 mGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $220 | ||||
| 25 LLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $133 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.