Cheapest in stock$49.99Palmers Garden Centres · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$13.34Leafland · 25 L · 1 m
Sizes78 offers in total
Nurseries4with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres$49.99
- 4.7 LPalmers Garden Centres+$3.00 on the size below (1.1x the price)$52.992 offers, $48.00 to $52.99
- PB12Greenleaf Nurseries+$26.96 on the size below (1.5x the price)$79.95
- 25 L / 1 mLeafland+$53.45 on the size below (1.7x the price)$133
- 35 L / 1 mLeafland+$69.00 on the size below for no extra height (1.5x the price)$202
- 60 L / 1.7 mLeafland+$265 on the size below (4.3x the price)$345
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $49.99 | ||||
| 4.7 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $48.00 | ||||
| 4.7 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $52.99 | ||||
| PB12Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $79.95 | ||||
| 25 L · 1 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $133 | ||||
| 35 L · 1 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 15 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $79.99 | ||||
| 60 L · 1.7 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $345 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.