Cheapest in stock$49.99Palmers Garden Centres · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$16.19Leafland · 35 L · 1 to 1.5 m
Sizes67 offers in total
Nurseries3with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres$49.99
- 3 LPalmers Garden Centres+$6.00 on the size below (1.1x the price)$55.992 offers, $55.99 to $69.95
- 4.7 LPalmers Garden Centres-$3.00 on the size below (0.9x the price)$52.99
- 35 L / 1 to 1.5 mLeafland+$149 on the size below (3.8x the price)$202
- 80 L / 1.8 to 2 mLeafland+$281 on the size below for +65 cm ($43.17 per extra 10 cm) (2.4x the price)$483
- PB40Greenleaf Nurseries-$83.05 on the size below (0.8x the price)$400
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $49.99 | ||||
| 3 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $55.99 | ||||
| 3 LGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $69.95 | ||||
| 4.7 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $52.99 | ||||
| 35 L · 1 to 1.5 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 80 L · 1.8 to 2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $483 | ||||
| PB40Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $400 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.