Cheapest in stock$62.99Palmers Garden Centres · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$4.45Leafland · 25 L · 3 m
Sizes67 offers in total
Nurseries6with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres$62.992 offers, $27.00 to $62.99
- PB12Greenleaf Nurseries+$86.96 on the size below (2.4x the price)$150
- 10 LSouthern Woods Nursery-$74.95 on the size below (0.5x the price)$75.00
- 2.6 to 2.8 mBlack Bridge Nurseries+$221 on the size below (3.9x the price)$296
- 25 L / 3 mLeafland-$163 on the size below for +30 cm ($54.20 per extra 10 cm) (0.5x the price)$133
- 35 L / 3.2 mLeafland+$69.00 on the size below for +20 cm ($34.50 per extra 10 cm) (1.5x the price)$202
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedThe Plant Store · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $27.00 | ||||
| Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $62.99 | ||||
| PB12Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $150 | ||||
| 10 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $75.00 | ||||
| 2.6 to 2.8 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $296 | ||||
| 25 L · 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $133 | ||||
| 35 L · 3.2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.