Cheapest in stock$29.99Palmers Garden Centres · 3 L
Lowest per 10 cm$6.51Leafland · 25 L · 1.8 to 2.3 m
Sizes1314 offers in total
Nurseries6with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres$39.99
- PB5Greenleaf Nurseries-$0.04 on the size below (1.0x the price)$39.95
- 3 LPalmers Garden Centres-$9.96 on the size below (0.8x the price)$29.992 offers, $24.00 to $29.99
- 1.5 to 1.8 mBlack Bridge Nurseries+$266 on the size below (9.9x the price)$296
- PB40 / 1.5 to 2 mGreenleaf Nurseries-$96.05 on the size below for +10 cm ($96.05 per extra 10 cm) (0.7x the price)$200
- 35 L / 1.9 mLeafland+$47.40 on the size below (1.3x the price)$202
- 45 L / 1.8 to 2 mLeafland+$59.80 on the size below for no extra height (1.3x the price)$262
- 25 L / 1.8 to 2.3 mLeafland-$129 on the size below for +15 cm ($85.87 per extra 10 cm) (0.5x the price)$133
- 35 L / 2.2 to 2.7 mLeafland+$69.00 on the size below for +40 cm ($17.25 per extra 10 cm) (1.5x the price)$202
- 100 L / 2.8 to 3 mLeafland+$281 on the size below for +45 cm ($62.36 per extra 10 cm) (2.4x the price)$483
- 80 L / 3 to 4 mLeafland+$0.00 on the size below for +60 cm ($0.00 per extra 10 cm) (1.0x the price)$483
- 60 LLeafland-$138 on the size below (0.7x the price)$345
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $39.99 | ||||
| PB5Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $39.95 | ||||
| 3 LPlantHouse · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $24.00 | ||||
| 3 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $29.99 | ||||
| 1.5 to 1.8 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $296 | ||||
| PB40 · 1.5 to 2 mGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $200 | ||||
| 22 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $155 | ||||
| 35 L · 1.9 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 45 L · 1.8 to 2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 25 L · 1.8 to 2.3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $133 | ||||
| 35 L · 2.2 to 2.7 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 100 L · 2.8 to 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $483 | ||||
| 80 L · 3 to 4 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $483 | ||||
| 60 LLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $345 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.