Cheapest in stock$62.99Palmers Garden Centres · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$3.89Greenleaf Nurseries · 1.8 m
Sizes1213 offers in total
Nurseries5with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres$62.99
- 10 LSouthern Woods Nursery+$12.01 on the size below (1.2x the price)$75.002 offers, same price
- 45 L / 1.3 mLeafland+$201 on the size below (3.7x the price)$276
- 22 LSouthern Woods Nursery-$121 on the size below (0.6x the price)$155
- 1.8 mGreenleaf Nurseries-$85.05 on the size below (0.5x the price)$69.95
- 35 L / 1.9 mLeafland+$132 on the size below for +10 cm ($132 per extra 10 cm) (2.9x the price)$202
- PB40Greenleaf Nurseries-$2.45 on the size below (1.0x the price)$200
- 45 L / 2 to 2.5 mLeafland+$62.25 on the size below (1.3x the price)$262
- 2.2 to 2.4 mBlack Bridge Nurseries+$33.80 on the size below for +5 cm ($67.60 per extra 10 cm) (1.1x the price)$296
- 35 L / 2.3 to 2.4 mLeafland-$93.60 on the size below for +5 cm ($187 per extra 10 cm) (0.7x the price)$202
- 1 to 4 mBlack Bridge Nurseries+$678 on the size below for +15 cm ($452 per extra 10 cm) (4.3x the price)$880
- 35 L / 2.5 to 3 mLeafland-$650 on the size below for +25 cm ($260 per extra 10 cm) (0.3x the price)$230
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $62.99 | ||||
| 10 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $75.00 | ||||
| 10 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $75.00 | ||||
| 45 L · 1.3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $276 | ||||
| 22 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $155 | ||||
| 1.8 mGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $69.95 | ||||
| 35 L · 1.9 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| PB40Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $200 | ||||
| 45 L · 2 to 2.5 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 2.2 to 2.4 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $296 | ||||
| 35 L · 2.3 to 2.4 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 1 to 4 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $880 | ||||
| 35 L · 2.5 to 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $230 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.