Cheapest in stock$9.95Greenleaf Nurseries · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$2.21Black Bridge Nurseries · 0 to 500 cm
Sizes1414 offers in total
Nurseries4with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries$9.95
- 2.5 LPalmers Garden Centres+$20.04 on the size below (3.0x the price)$29.99
- PB5Greenleaf Nurseries+$9.96 on the size below (1.3x the price)$39.95
- 5 LGreenleaf Nurseries+$52.96 on the size below (3.0x the price)$79.95
- 60 to 80 cmBlack Bridge Nurseries+$48.05 on the size below (1.6x the price)$128
- 6 L / 50 to 100 cmLeafland-$63.60 on the size below for +5 cm ($127 per extra 10 cm) (0.5x the price)$64.40
- PB18 / 50 to 100 cmLeafland+$0.00 on the size below for no extra height (1.0x the price)$64.40
- 35 L / 90 cmLeafland+$166 on the size below for +15 cm ($110 per extra 10 cm) (3.6x the price)$230
- 35 L / 90 to 120 cmLeafland-$23.00 on the size below for +15 cm ($15.33 per extra 10 cm) (0.9x the price)$207
- 45 L / 1 to 1.1 mLeafland+$69.00 on the size below for no extra height (1.3x the price)$276
- 25 L / 1 to 1.2 mLeafland-$129 on the size below for +5 cm ($258 per extra 10 cm) (0.5x the price)$147
- 35 L / 1.3 mLeafland+$82.80 on the size below for +20 cm ($41.40 per extra 10 cm) (1.6x the price)$230
- 0 to 500 cmBlack Bridge Nurseries-$175 on the size below for +120 cm ($14.57 per extra 10 cm) (0.2x the price)$55.20
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $9.95 | ||||
| 2.5 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $29.99 | ||||
| PB5Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $39.95 | ||||
| 3.5 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $26.99 | ||||
| 5 LGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $79.95 | ||||
| 60 to 80 cmBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $128 | ||||
| 6 L · 50 to 100 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $64.40 | ||||
| PB18 · 50 to 100 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $64.40 | ||||
| 35 L · 90 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $230 | ||||
| 35 L · 90 to 120 cmLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $207 | ||||
| 45 L · 1 to 1.1 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $276 | ||||
| 25 L · 1 to 1.2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $147 | ||||
| 35 L · 1.3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $230 | ||||
| 0 to 500 cmBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $55.20 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.