Cheapest in stock$29.99Palmers Garden Centres · 1.9 L
Lowest per 10 cm$6.67Leafland · 25 L · 1.8 to 2.2 m
Sizes810 offers in total
Nurseries5with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedThe Plant Store$33.612 offers, $33.61 to $44.99
- 1.9 LPalmers Garden Centres-$3.62 on the size below (0.9x the price)$29.99
- 2.5 LPalmers Garden Centres+$5.00 on the size below (1.2x the price)$34.992 offers, $34.99 to $39.95
- 3.5 LSouthern Woods Nursery+$5.01 on the size below (1.1x the price)$40.00
- 25 L / 1.8 to 2.2 mLeafland+$93.40 on the size below (3.3x the price)$133
- 80 L / 2.7 to 3 mLeafland+$350 on the size below for +85 cm ($41.13 per extra 10 cm) (3.6x the price)$483
- 60 LLeafland-$138 on the size below (0.7x the price)$345
- 160 LLeafland+$423 on the size below (2.2x the price)$768
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedThe Plant Store · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $33.61 | ||||
| Size not statedPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $44.99 | ||||
| 1.9 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $29.99 | ||||
| 2.5 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $34.99 | ||||
| 2.5 LGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $39.95 | ||||
| 3.5 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $40.00 | ||||
| 25 L · 1.8 to 2.2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $133 | ||||
| 80 L · 2.7 to 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $483 | ||||
| 60 LLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $345 | ||||
| 160 LLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $768 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.