iterate compare · plants

Plants / Fruit trees

Olea europaea 'J5'

olive

11 offers6 nurseries captured 18 October 2026

Fruit trees

Cheapest in stock$29.99Palmers Garden Centres · 2.5 L
Lowest per 10 cm$5.91Leafland · PB28 · 1.4 m
Sizes911 offers in total
Nurseries6with this plant listed

Price by size

The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.

  1. Size not statedThe Plant Store out of stock
    $25.182 offers, $25.18 to $31.60
  2. 1.5 LGreenleaf Nurseries
    +$19.77 on the size below (1.8x the price)
    $44.95
  3. 1.9 LPalmers Garden Centres
    -$14.96 on the size below (0.7x the price)
    $29.992 offers, $25.00 to $29.99
  4. 2.5 LPalmers Garden Centres
    +$0.00 on the size below (1.0x the price)
    $29.99
  5. PB28 / 1.4 mLeafland
    +$52.81 on the size below (2.8x the price)
    $82.80
  6. 1.5 to 1.8 mBlack Bridge Nurseries
    +$45.20 on the size below for +25 cm ($18.08 per extra 10 cm) (1.5x the price)
    $128
  7. 2.2 to 2.5 mBlack Bridge Nurseries
    +$168 on the size below for +70 cm ($24.00 per extra 10 cm) (2.3x the price)
    $296
  8. 35 LLeafland
    -$93.60 on the size below (0.7x the price)
    $202
  9. 3.5 to 4 mBlack Bridge Nurseries
    +$614 on the size below (4.0x the price)
    $816

Every offer

Captured
Size not statedThe Plant Store · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026The Plant Storenot stated$25.18out of stock18 October 2026
Size not statedPlantHouse · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026PlantHousenot stated$31.60out of stock18 October 2026
1.5 LGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Greenleaf Nurseriesnot stated$44.95in stock18 October 2026
1.9 LPlantHouse · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026PlantHousenot stated$25.00out of stock18 October 2026
1.9 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Palmers Garden Centresnot stated$29.99in stock18 October 2026
2.5 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Palmers Garden Centresnot stated$29.99in stock18 October 2026
PB28 · 1.4 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland1.4 m$82.80in stock18 October 2026
1.5 to 1.8 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Black Bridge Nurseries1.5 to 1.8 m$128in stock18 October 2026
2.2 to 2.5 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Black Bridge Nurseries2.2 to 2.5 m$296in stock18 October 2026
35 LLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leaflandnot stated$202in stock18 October 2026
3.5 to 4 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Black Bridge Nurseries3.5 to 4 m$816in stock18 October 2026

Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.