iterate compare · plants

Plants / Native shrubs

Pittosporum tenuifolium 'Silver Sheen'NZ native

kohuhu, black matipo · Māori name: kōhūhū

12 offers3 nurseries captured 18 October 2026

All hedging plants comparedAll native plantsNative shrubs

Cheapest in stock$10.95Greenleaf Nurseries · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$4.29Leafland · PB28 · 1 to 2 m
Sizes1212 offers in total
Nurseries3with this plant listed

Price by size

The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.

  1. Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries
    $10.95
  2. PB3Greenleaf Nurseries
    +$9.00 on the size below (1.8x the price)
    $19.95
  3. 2.4 LPalmers Garden Centres
    +$7.04 on the size below (1.4x the price)
    $26.99
  4. 3.5 LPalmers Garden Centres out of stock
    +$3.00 on the size below (1.1x the price)
    $29.99
  5. 4 LGreenleaf Nurseries
    -$0.04 on the size below (1.0x the price)
    $29.95
  6. 6 LGreenleaf Nurseries
    +$40.00 on the size below (2.3x the price)
    $69.95
  7. 25 L / 1.3 mLeafland
    +$58.85 on the size below (1.8x the price)
    $129
  8. PB28 / 1 to 2 mLeafland
    -$64.40 on the size below for +20 cm ($32.20 per extra 10 cm) (0.5x the price)
    $64.40
  9. 45 L / 1.5 mLeafland
    +$179 on the size below for no extra height (3.8x the price)
    $244
  10. PB28 / 1.6 mLeafland
    -$161 on the size below for +10 cm ($161 per extra 10 cm) (0.3x the price)
    $82.80
  11. 25 LGreenleaf Nurseries
    +$117 on the size below (2.4x the price)
    $200
  12. 35 L / 2.4 mLeafland
    -$15.95 on the size below (0.9x the price)
    $184

Every offer

Captured
Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Greenleaf Nurseriesnot stated$10.95in stock18 October 2026
PB3Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Greenleaf Nurseriesnot stated$19.95in stock18 October 2026
2.4 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Palmers Garden Centresnot stated$26.99in stock18 October 2026
3.5 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026Palmers Garden Centresnot stated$29.99out of stock18 October 2026
4 LGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Greenleaf Nurseriesnot stated$29.95in stock18 October 2026
6 LGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Greenleaf Nurseriesnot stated$69.95in stock18 October 2026
25 L · 1.3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland1.3 m$129in stock18 October 2026
PB28 · 1 to 2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland1 to 2 m$64.40in stock18 October 2026
45 L · 1.5 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland1.5 m$244in stock18 October 2026
PB28 · 1.6 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland1.6 m$82.80in stock18 October 2026
25 LGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Greenleaf Nurseriesnot stated$200in stock18 October 2026
35 L · 2.4 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland2.4 m$184in stock18 October 2026

Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.