iterate compare · plants

Plants / Native trees

Podocarpus totara 'Matapouri Blue'NZ native

totara · Māori name: tōtara

14 offers5 nurseries captured 18 October 2026

All native plantsNative trees

Cheapest in stock$23.00Southern Woods Nursery · 2.5 L
Lowest per 10 cm$15.00Leafland · 60 L · 1.8 to 2.8 m
Sizes1314 offers in total
Nurseries5with this plant listed

Price by size

The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.

  1. 2.5 LSouthern Woods Nursery
    $23.00
  2. PB6.5Greenleaf Nurseries
    +$36.95 on the size below (2.6x the price)
    $59.95
  3. 4 LGreenleaf Nurseries
    +$20.00 on the size below (1.3x the price)
    $79.95
  4. 10 LPalmers Garden Centres
    -$0.96 on the size below (1.0x the price)
    $78.992 offers, $78.99 to $80.00
  5. 1 to 1.5 mBlack Bridge Nurseries
    +$153 on the size below (2.9x the price)
    $232
  6. 45 L / 1 to 1.8 mLeafland
    +$30.20 on the size below for +15 cm ($20.13 per extra 10 cm) (1.1x the price)
    $262
  7. 1.5 to 2 mBlack Bridge Nurseries
    +$33.80 on the size below for +35 cm ($9.66 per extra 10 cm) (1.1x the price)
    $296
  8. 75 L / 2.2 mLeafland
    +$187 on the size below for +45 cm ($41.56 per extra 10 cm) (1.6x the price)
    $483
  9. 60 L / 1.8 to 2.8 mLeafland
    -$138 on the size below for +10 cm ($138 per extra 10 cm) (0.7x the price)
    $345
  10. 30 LPalmers Garden Centres
    -$90.01 on the size below (0.7x the price)
    $255
  11. 2.5 to 3 mBlack Bridge Nurseries
    +$561 on the size below (3.2x the price)
    $816
  12. 80 L / 3 mLeafland
    -$333 on the size below for +25 cm ($133 per extra 10 cm) (0.6x the price)
    $483
  13. 3 to 4 mBlack Bridge Nurseries
    +$2,205 on the size below for +50 cm ($441 per extra 10 cm) (5.6x the price)
    $2,688

Every offer

Captured
2.5 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Southern Woods Nurserynot stated$23.00in stock18 October 2026
PB6.5Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Greenleaf Nurseriesnot stated$59.95in stock18 October 2026
4 LGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Greenleaf Nurseriesnot stated$79.95in stock18 October 2026
10 LPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Palmers Garden Centresnot stated$78.99in stock18 October 2026
10 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Southern Woods Nurserynot stated$80.00in stock18 October 2026
1 to 1.5 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Black Bridge Nurseries1 to 1.5 m$232in stock18 October 2026
45 L · 1 to 1.8 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland1 to 1.8 m$262in stock18 October 2026
1.5 to 2 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Black Bridge Nurseries1.5 to 2 m$296in stock18 October 2026
75 L · 2.2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland2.2 m$483in stock18 October 2026
60 L · 1.8 to 2.8 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland1.8 to 2.8 m$345in stock18 October 2026
30 L · standardPalmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Palmers Garden Centresnot stated$255in stock18 October 2026
2.5 to 3 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Black Bridge Nurseries2.5 to 3 m$816in stock18 October 2026
80 L · 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Leafland3 m$483in stock18 October 2026
3 to 4 mBlack Bridge Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026Black Bridge Nurseries3 to 4 m$2,688in stock18 October 2026

Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.