Cheapest in stock$34.18The Plant Store · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$5.27Greenleaf Nurseries · PB18 · 1.8 m
Sizes1313 offers in total
Nurseries4with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedThe Plant Store$34.18
- PB6.5Greenleaf Nurseries+$55.77 on the size below (2.6x the price)$89.95
- 8.5 LLeafland-$25.55 on the size below (0.7x the price)$64.40
- 12 LSouthern Woods Nursery+$0.60 on the size below (1.0x the price)$65.00
- 35 L / 1.5 to 2 mLeafland+$137 on the size below (3.1x the price)$202
- 22 LSouthern Woods Nursery-$62.40 on the size below (0.7x the price)$140
- PB18 / 1.8 mGreenleaf Nurseries-$45.05 on the size below (0.7x the price)$94.95
- 45 L / 2 to 2.4 mLeafland+$167 on the size below for +40 cm ($41.81 per extra 10 cm) (2.8x the price)$262
- 60 L / 2.5 to 2.6 mLeafland+$82.80 on the size below for +35 cm ($23.66 per extra 10 cm) (1.3x the price)$345
- 75 L / 2.6 to 2.7 mLeafland+$147 on the size below for +10 cm ($147 per extra 10 cm) (1.4x the price)$492
- 100 L / 2.7 mLeafland-$9.20 on the size below for +5 cm ($18.40 per extra 10 cm) (1.0x the price)$483
- PB60Greenleaf Nurseries-$323 on the size below (0.3x the price)$160
- 35 LLeafland+$42.45 on the size below (1.3x the price)$202
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedThe Plant Store · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $34.18 | ||||
| PB6.5Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $89.95 | ||||
| 8.5 LLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $64.40 | ||||
| 12 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $65.00 | ||||
| 35 L · 1.5 to 2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 | ||||
| 22 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $140 | ||||
| PB18 · 1.8 mGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $94.95 | ||||
| 45 L · 2 to 2.4 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 60 L · 2.5 to 2.6 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $345 | ||||
| 75 L · 2.6 to 2.7 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $492 | ||||
| 100 L · 2.7 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $483 | ||||
| PB60Greenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $160 | ||||
| 35 LLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $202 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.