Cheapest in stock$120Greenleaf Nurseries · Size not stated
Lowest per 10 cm$8.74Leafland · 45 L · 3 m
Sizes1315 offers in total
Nurseries4with this plant listed
Price by size
The cheapest price at each size, smallest to largest. Bar length is price on a straight scale, so a bar twice as long costs twice as much. The line under each bar is what the extra money buys over the size below. Out-of-stock sizes are faded.
- Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries$120
- 45 L / 2.2 to 2.5 mLeafland+$177 on the size below (3.1x the price)$262
- 45 L / 2.5 to 3 mLeafland+$0.00 on the size below for +40 cm ($0.00 per extra 10 cm) (1.0x the price)$2622 offers, same price
- 60 L / 2.7 to 3 mLeafland+$82.80 on the size below for +10 cm ($82.80 per extra 10 cm) (1.3x the price)$345
- 80 L / 2.7 to 3 mLeafland+$138 on the size below for no extra height (1.4x the price)$483
- 60 L / 2.7 to 3.2 mLeafland-$138 on the size below for +10 cm ($138 per extra 10 cm) (0.7x the price)$345
- 45 L / 3 mLeafland-$82.80 on the size below for +5 cm ($166 per extra 10 cm) (0.8x the price)$2622 offers, same price
- 60 L / 3 mLeafland+$82.80 on the size below for no extra height (1.3x the price)$345
- 60 L / 3 to 3.3 mLeafland+$0.00 on the size below for +15 cm ($0.00 per extra 10 cm) (1.0x the price)$345
- 80 L / 3.5 mLeafland+$138 on the size below for +35 cm ($39.43 per extra 10 cm) (1.4x the price)$483
- 45 LSouthern Woods Nursery-$233 on the size below (0.5x the price)$250
Every offer
| Captured | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Size not statedGreenleaf Nurseries · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $120 | ||||
| 8.5 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $80.00 | ||||
| PB18Palmers Garden Centres · view at nurseryout of stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $84.99 | ||||
| 45 L · 2.2 to 2.5 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 45 L · 2.5 to 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 45 L · 2.5 to 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 60 L · 2.7 to 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $345 | ||||
| 80 L · 2.7 to 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $483 | ||||
| 60 L · 2.7 to 3.2 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $345 | ||||
| 45 L · 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 45 L · 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $262 | ||||
| 60 L · 3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $345 | ||||
| 60 L · 3 to 3.3 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $345 | ||||
| 80 L · 3.5 mLeafland · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $483 | ||||
| 45 LSouthern Woods Nursery · view at nurseryin stock · captured 18 October 2026 | $250 |
Each nursery name links to that nursery's own page for the plant, with no tracking. That page is the price that counts; a row can lag a nursery-side change until the weekly refresh. Sizes are never merged across nurseries unless both state the same size, so a smaller bag at a lower price is shown as what it is.